Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I want to thank Travis and Jan for their patience during these rough times with the economy, COVID 19 shackles! Service from these reps were second to none! Jason Taylor should be and I’m sure he is proud to have these people on his team! Thanks Taylor team for the excellent experience in buying a used vehicle! See you again in a couple!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Professional staff very courteous and delightful to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Very efficient service process. Jim was my contact and was very professional. He explained exactly what was going to happen for my service and followed up to be sure everything happened as planned. I was extremely happy with my experience. I only gave a 4 star because I thought there could have been better arrangements made for people waiting other than a couple benches outside. The day I returned it was raining so if you had no umbrella you were wet. A shade tent could feasibly be set up and still maintain social distancing. Other than that I was very impressed!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Was very happy with Donna’s service. She wasn’t pushy and would recommend her to anyone. We love our 2021 Colorado has everything we were looking for in a truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I found Taylor's staff very good to deal with, they were very informative and pleasant. I really appreciate how Donna Tregunna and Jeff Wilson handled the sale. I will be a repeat customer in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I just picked up my new C8 that I have been waiting for. It was worth the wait! The car is amazing. I met my sales consultant, Tom Dundon after spending 6 months on another GM dealership "list" Tom has been superb, keeping me informed and helping d of the build. Taylor Automall acted with integrity With a product like this many dealerships add extra margins and fees at the end. Exactly as promised! I would deal with Taylor's again and would recommend them to any one interested in getting a new Vette. Dana

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

This is the second time since my purchase that I have had my car in for service as the Stop and Start does not function. It still is not operational and both times the tech said it was working. This is poor service. The first time it was the transducer that said battery was low. Tech checked said it was okay reset the transducer and stated Stop and Start was working. It never worked for driver delivering vehicle to me. I have driven car for four hours with nothing running as everyone says the battery is the issue. This time ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Donna was friendly and knowledgeable. So far, we love our truck.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great service, helped me get a truck that suits my needs really quickly. Thanks Greg!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I throughly enjoy my services with Taylor's They always pick up my car and do what needs to be done and drops back off it takes the inconvenience out of me for them to do their job that I pay a good price for. Very happy and will always only deal with Taylor's

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Greg Kendrick was great to deal with. Always answered questions honestly and promptly. Jeff Wilson was efficient and everything went smoothly. Really helpful and a great overall experience. Thank you Taylor AutoMall.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

My wife and I contacted Taylor to test drive a specific vehicle that was not available locally. We were put in touch with a great sales lady, Jan. Although we didn’t purchase the vehicle we first went to test drive, we did purchase another one from Jan. She was very personable and experienced with the various options GM has to offer. The vehicle was ready for pickup within two days and was absolutely spotless when we left the lot. I would highly recommend Taylor and ask for Jan.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very friendly and professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Tom Dundon was the BEST!! He really was patient and available to help me make such an important decision! And took great effort to make sure I was aware of all the features of the new car. Great job Tom!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

This was the first time I had bought a used car from a dealership. To my pleasant surprise it was nothing like I had anticipated. The pricing was fair, communication was good and when things didn't quite go as planned, they were resolved without any feelings of frustration. Mike was great and I'd recommend Taylor AutoMall to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Booked a service call and it went very smoothly. Used the after hours automated check-in which was great and they communicated the next when the work was done. I had a couple recall items they took care of along with the oilchange. Used automated checkout which again worked great. All in all very satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

As always excellent customer service. Staff at Taylor’s are always friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Scott was extremely kind and called right away Monday morning after I booked my service on line on Sunday. Great instructions on where to go Day of service the truck was finished within 15 min of the estimated time.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Sales & service were awesome ! Jan my sales associate was very helpful! I will sent my friends and family to go see Jan at Taylor’s !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I love the whole experience, from setting up the appointment, to the pick up, the call for info on what needs to be done, getting the Air Miles to the delivery. Everyone was so polite and helpful. The girl that picked up and delivered the SUV was so polite and she didn't feel the need the mess with all the controls. I could just jump in and drive away without fixing everything back to what it was. Rob Henderson was great explaining what needed to be done. This was all great!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We have had excellent service with Taylor Chev Olds in Kingston, Ontario. We are particularly choosy people and we are always amazed at how well our car is detailed, they even pick the car up and bring it back. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Bought a used pickup truck, all done remotely, sight unseen. Asked the salesman if i could get additional pictures, and right away, they were taken and sent to me. Inspection and certification were fine flawlessly. I received all necessary information in a timely fashion. Great experience. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Was a great experience. In and out no pressure. Would recommend it for sure.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great people to deal with very friendly and accommodating fast easy and simple was out of my old and in my new vehicle in a matter of a few days with the ease of only a few emails and phone calls that took up very little of my time. Highly recommended Thank you all love the new wheels!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Brett young went above and beyond too help me with my service i received yesterday. Great job Brett

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Excellent, fast service. I like this delivery option

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Outstanding service. Thank you Sharon for picking up and returning my car. You are a very pleasant person to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

This is my second purchase at Taylor AutoMall and Harry Lakins is the go to guy for anything. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Just had another wonderful service experience at Taylor Automall thanks to Rob, Jacob, Gerald and everyone! Been a delighted sales and service customer since 2000 and trust them to be honest and meticulous!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Great service from Jim Gill and really appreciate Direct2U service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great customer service. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Bought a Chevy Silverado 1500 RST in September. I was purchasing for myself but my wife has taken over driving it majority of the time. She likes everything about it! Service at Taylor’s has been a positive experience so far and Carlos Lopes made it happen for us. Thank you! Looking forward to the release of the Hummer EV!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The service department provided a short notice appointment for an oil change and performed the service in the time indicated. Great customer experience all round!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Quick, top notch service. They solved all my issues and my cars working great now. From now on I will be recommending Taylor's AutoMall to all of my friends and family for the amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

My salesperson Greg Kendrick was very friendly. I came to pick up my vehicle and he took the time to explain all the features my vehicle has. He also told me to contact him anytime if I had any questions or concerns.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Good service! Always accomadating!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My first service appointment went well, very curtious

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service and friendly customer care - no surprises with the work done or the final bill - excellent COVID-19 protocols in place

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

They have good sale people's Yes

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Sales and service staff are courteous and understanding. I recently traded on a new truck. Allen Warren was very knowledgeable of the vehicle packages as well as GM financial incentives. I received my new truck in clean condition ready to go.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Had a great experience with Taylor AutoMall! I worked with Donna and Jenn to purchase a 2015 Toyota Tacoma. They were wonderful to work with and kept communication lines open the entire time. This was my first time purchasing my own vehicle and they made the process very smooth and worry free. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Was a quick and easy transition from trading in my old vehicle for my new one. Salesman made the paperwork super easy even from being out of province.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Upgraded a 14 Camaro for a 21. This is my third GM vehicle I’ve purchased using Tom Dundon. It has consistently been 5 star service over almost 10 years of meetings my driving needs!! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Thank you Donna Tregunna amd Jennifer Graham for your amazing service. This was a flawless purchase experience even with the restrictions of Covid. Your efforts and dedication to helping me find a new car and taking care of all the details is very appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service. Very pleased with attention to me and vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great service. I was happy to have two issues dealt with one trip to the service centre. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Service was performed quickly and efficiently. Advisor Brett was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The staff at TaylorAutoMall made my purchase fast and easy and they made sure I was getting everything I needed in my first new vehicle, right down to the warranty and making sure I had my insurance set up! I highly recommend visiting them for your next vehicle new or pre owned!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service. Above and beyond. Well done

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Excellent and very professional service from all service people that I dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

A big Thanks goes out to Matt Lakin for all of his expertise help with the purchase of our new Escalade and the trade of our 2019 Denali! This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Taylors! We trusted Matt so much on this deal we bought our New Escalade sight unseen! We will defiantly be looking for Matt for our next purchase! Thanks again to Matt and the team at Taylors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Thank you Donna T. for all your help when we were choosing our new vehicle. Love our new 2020 Equinox. All of our questions answered made it an easier decision in the end. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review