Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Only place my dad will buy a car. Jan is such a wonderful woman that has helped us buy multiple cars over the years. She helped me buy my first car and I am over the moon with it.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Service is excellent, my sales person Sean Burke is so knowledgeable and patient teaching me all about my new car, handled all the paperwork and details of the change from the old car. Matt Lakins was also a great help with the financial and warranty material. Love the clarity of the process and felt very comfortable there. A very positive and professional customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

It was an absolute pleasure working with Mike Haslam. He was extremely diligent and attentive to answering all my questions. If you're interested in a vehicle I highly recommend reaching out to Mike H.!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I cant say thank you enough to Taylor Auto Mall, Ryan VanNess, sales Manager and Jeff, Financial Service manager. I purchased a brand new Trail Blazar from another Chev dealership but in Belleville. Not even 24 hours later the vehicle started to have many issues, some that were very big safety concerns. My vehicle had been in the shop every month up to 3x a month. 8 months of ongoing issues. multiple videos showing the issues, and pictures but was told they didnt see issues is what they told GM customer care. Which they personally seen the issues but some reason felt ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Excellent service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great crew at Taylor AutoMall! Tom is awesome, always a pleasure doing business with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Jan at Taylor Automall is such a lovely women to work with. I would recommend Taylor Automall to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The personnel were very helpful and provided excellent service and support for the whole operation of exchanging and purchasing a used vehicle. I love my new truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Fantastic service, friendly and knowledgeable people. Would absolutely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Sales was smooth, only what I asked for, no after sales add on or sales pitches and spent considerable time setting up and showing my family all the functions of my vehicle. The dealership was willing to drive to my location over 100km away to acquire necessary materials and deliver my vehicle for service after sales. I have not seen this level of service at previous Chevrolet dealerships. Highly competitive if not better pricing than other dealers as well. Very pleased with the sales experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Tom Dundon was very helpful as usually, professional and we feel Tom care about customer. Certainly, one of the best sales consultant that we can trust. Matt Lakins was equally very helpful by keeping simple all transactions. We are extremely happy with all the attention we got on our buying process. Thanks you both!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Gotta say a high 5 to Sean - met him 10 years ago getting a new Sonic - got my mom a car and now bumped into him outside - having a great laugh - and drove off with a new Trax - not sure we will meet for my next new car (as he should be driving around in retirement by then!) but he got me my new wheels for the next while! Talk soon Sean! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We purchased a 2024 Sierra 1500 3.0 Duramax and couldn't be happier. Not only did Al make the entire buying experience seamless and fun, we enjoyed an extremely professional and genuine caring experience. Highly recommend Taylor AutoMall.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I looked up 2019 c7 vette better price here search all over Ontario , Quebec I’m from Toronto. Went to Kingston they went out of there way and waited for us after there closing time just for us to viewing the car. Tom is a professional salesman we ever met in sales. He did not rush us we took time looking at the vette. He offered me a deal that I couldn’t refuse He also called me that Saturday is going to be snow fall so he made arrangements to be there on Sunday for us. Keep up the professional ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Ann was amazing from start to finish ! She made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to buy with her, the whole process of choosing a vehicle, getting finances set up and leaving with my car was a breeze and I look forward to a purchase with her again in the future ! Highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and have a great experience doing so !

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Excellent work by everyone involved.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Offer a great shuttle service when dropping off vehicle for servicing. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The sales rep Tom was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Overall an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I had a very great experience at Taylor automall Jan Parker and Matt in finance worked for me ,there was no pressure . I love my 2024 Trail Blazer. The best place to shop for a vehicle is Taylor auto mall Kingston ontario.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Taylor AutoMall has treated me very well over the past three years. Matt in sales is excellent and shoots straight, he made my two vehicle purchases very easy and comforting. Rob in service is extremely caring and down to Earth, despite some GM manufacturing related issues with my truck seperate from Taylor he made the whole process bearable and made it right with me. He remembers a lot about individual customers which is quite welcome. Scott in service is also awesome and made sure to grab every detail from me regarding any issues I had. The shop foreman also was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This is the second car I have purchased fron Taylor Auto Mall. They have been very consistent in their always helpful approach of dealing with customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience. Tom Dundon was excellent in helping me with everything I needed. Matt Lakins in financing was amazing as well. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great customer service! Tom and Matt were great with any question I had and made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very good car buying experience. yin w My English is not good, so the communication is not smooth, but Tom is very patient to introduce me the performance of the vehicle and demonstrate the use of the vehicle. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My buying experience was great.....no complaints at all👍

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Jan was wonderful and took the time to find a car that fit my needs and budget! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I just purchased a C6 corvette it’s amazing!! On top of that the service Greg and Jeff gave me was very quick and friendly. I highly recommend Taylor Automall for a good deal and great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I was treated very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jennifer and Travis where awesome.Very professional. They were very helpful and made buying our new vehicle easy thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

The gentlemen Rayam was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Greg, Matt and Jeff who I dealt with at Taylor AutoMall when I purchased my car were all very helpful. I am very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Just got an amazing deal on a Tahoe, Jenn and Travis were great people that worked with me to get me what I wanted. They made it so easy for me. I would definitely recommend Taylor AutoMall to anyone looking. Thanks Jennifer and Travis. You guys are awsome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2024

This idea and opportunity of investing Bitcoin with you has been the best decision in my life and that of my family, At first you turned my $1,000 to $10,500 in one week and I earned even more each week, I promise to announce this opportunity to the world. You are blessed Mrs. Helen Karen. Please do not forget to mention I recommended You, There will be a referral bonus top up in my account. Contact Via: EMAIL: [email protected] WhatsApp: +447925258162 https://www.facebook.com/helenkaren443/ Thank me later.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Lovely experience buying our car. Highly recommend the team at Taylor AutoMall. The were friendly and considerate and answered all our many many questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I was having issues with my hood not closing and even though the service centre was closed Travis and Al we able to take some time to help me out. We got it fixed and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you both again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Taylor’s had just what we wanted! Lovely to deal with Jan, if she didn’t have the answer, she would get one! So happy to have our new truck. Will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

First new vehicle. Team at Taylor Automall were great to walk me through the process. Shout out to Ryan for getting me the car I wanted within a short waiting period.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

The team at Taylor made this purchase seamless Great experience Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great buying experience. Everything promised was delivered. Enjoyable low pressure sales experience

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

This is my fifth car I've bought at Taylor's and have been very satisfied with each purchase. Deal with Al Warren and you won't be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Excellent service and very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Always a great experience shopping with Sean! Always super nice and professional. I have test drove a lot of vehicles and I never feel any pressure to make a quick decision. I finally decided on a vehicle and it was a smooth stress free experience. 😊 thank you Taylor Automall!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2023

Forex and Crypto trading is about making money and having a good trader to trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend Mrs Anita Ephraim. she is an expert in Forex and Crypto (Bitcoin) trading, and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $10,100 from my $1,100 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Anita Ephraim. she has the best trading signals and strategies that can help you make good profit whenever you trade. This is the best investment you can engage in at the moment and there are no hidden charges. Contact her ,Email,anitaephraim44@gmail....

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Bought used vehicle salesman was very helpful being a single senior. Sales and leasing representing could not have made the whole process any easier

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Mike Haslam... well I honestly cannot say enough incredible things about him. What a kind soul and a gift to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Pleasant to deal with. Able to look at several car models. Questions were answered. Well looked after. Lots of stock. Fair trade value.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Bought a Honda Ridgeline from these folks sight unseen. But was told vehicle was in excellent condition. Had vehicle delivered to Dundas On. Vehicle was as described in excellent condition with a full tank of gas. Great professional experience from salesperson Mike Haslam and the delivery driver Rick from the dealership. Would buy again from Taylor Automall. Thankyou Peter C

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Staff are fantastic, Taylor is the Best!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Just bought a clean used car. So far so good. Staff friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Tom at Taylor’s was excellent to deal with, no hassle, met me within minutes of my initial phone call and even came in on his day off to finish up the deal with me. They even gave me a full tank of fuel which seems to be unheard of these days. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Harry and Jeff are always amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Tom and made the purchase process easy and went above a beyond what I would expect as a customer. Jeff was very friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

A most successful purchase. I'm happy with the car and pleased with how everything was handled - finances, operation of the car and general experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Wonderful customer service. Found me something I wanted within all of my criteria. Thanks Tom!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

We unexpectedly found ourselves looking for a used car within a short timeframe. We wanted a small SUV with low mileage and after researching online we found a couple at Taylor’s that we wanted to look at. Dealing with Mike Haslam was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend him. He made a stressful situation a lot easier. He is very knowledgeable and helpful while being laid back at the same time. Thanks to Mike we have a new car! Very happy with the experience. Would definitely recommend Mike Haslam and Taylor Chev Olds.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

My experience with Taylor Auto Mall was amazing as always. The guys were awesome and we were treated with the utmost respect. Thanks Al and Jeff.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Great place great staff great car thanks so much for everything I am a vary happy customer 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

From the first interaction Everything went so smooth

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Good they did as promised

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Easy to deal with and very helpfull

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase, Ryan and the rest of the crew made everything happen quick.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

MY auto experiences at Taylor Auto Mall in Kingston are 2nd to none. Starting from reception with Taylor & everyone one else that has answered my calls with their pleasant voice. Transitioning My Husband James & I from our wonderful Leggat Dealership in Burlington & our GMC Dealership in Belleville over to Taylor Auto Mall in Kingston for Service on our vehicles was a pleasure. On that note Rob in service has a seemingly effortless gifted ability to meticulously adhere to attention to detail at the highest level with his entire team in Service; trying to remedy mechanical issues to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Amazing service and Jennifer and Ryan were both fantastic. Recommend to all.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great service. No pressure. Would definitely buy again from Taylor Auto Mall in Kingston!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

My experience with Taylor Automall was fantastic. I had Tom the salesman wait for me after hours because he knew I was coming from out of town. I was then handed over to Jeff in finance who made the new vehicle purchase easy and effortless. Overall a great a experience

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I recently bought a 2023 Sierra 1500. Came from Barrie to get it. Carlos was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He walked me through all the features of the vehicle also Jeff W. was very helpful and didn’t push us to buy extra warranty or rust protection. This was probably the best experience I had at car dealer in long time. I would differently recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

very responsive. Got right to the point when we described what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The door latch on my Trax wasnt connecting properly, leaving the door loose and making it difficult to lock the doors. I just stopped into Taylors, expecting to have to make an appointment for service, but Jim took a look, and within 5 minutes, had the situation fixed with no charge, and me back on the road, feeling a LOT more secure! Great service, thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Big thanks to Jim and the staff. Had engine overheating and made it to Taylor Automall where they got me in at closing time and replaced a hose clamp to get me on my way. Will definitely be my go to GMC dealer now!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review